All Rights Reserved – Album (Digital Download)

    Type: Digital Download

    Artist: Zues & B.E.A.N.

    Track List:

    1. Last Of A Dying Breed
    2. Im Doin’ Me
    3. Go N Get It (ft. AV Mitchell)
    4. Sunshine In The Kountry (ft. UTR Abraham)
    5. Do It All Again
    6. I Got It
    7. Rabbit Hole (Interlude)
    8. Melanated Royalty
    9. Smile (ft. Sanity Soul Hym and Lisa Hardy)
    10. Out Here (ft. Lope and Kensly)
    11. Same Ol’ Song
    12. Wanna Be Free (ft. Steve)
    13. Now I Know (ft. Dr. Frances Cress Welsing)
    14. Down Here (ft. Nell)



    Jered Brooks July 12th, 2017

    I support real dreams. Keep God first!!!

    Leave a Comment